Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Sweet Adelines Region 1 events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitleGeneral Location
Sat, Jun 19 2021 Region 1 Presents: MASKerade!Springfield, MA
Fri, Sep 17 2021
to Sun, Sep 19 2021
7:00pmColors of Harmony 2021Framingham, MA
Fri, Jan 21 2022
to Sun, Jan 23 2022
7:00 pmWinter1-Derland 2022TBD
Thu, May 19 2022
to Sun, May 22 2022
 Regional ConventionSpringfield, MA
Sat, Aug 6 2022 RQA (Regional Quartet Association) DayCT
Fri, Sep 16 2022
to Sun, Sep 18 2022
7:00 pmColors of Harmony 2022TBD
Mon, Sep 26 2022
to Sat, Oct 1 2022
 International ConventionPhoenix, AZ